4.9/5 Based on 1000+ Customers Reviews

Spornia Golf Simulator Bundle #1: SPG-7 Net + Spornia Academy Commercial Mat + Garmin Approach® R10

Spornia Golf Simulator Bundle
Spornia Golf Simulator Bundle
Spornia Golf Simulator Bundle
Spornia Golf Simulator Bundle
Spornia Golf Simulator Bundle
Spornia Golf Simulator Bundle
Spornia Golf Simulator Bundle
Spornia Golf Simulator Bundle
Spornia Golf Simulator Bundle
Spornia Golf Simulator Bundle

4.9/5 Based on 1000+ Customers Reviews

Spornia Golf Simulator Bundle #1: SPG-7 Net + Spornia Academy Commercial Mat + Garmin Approach® R10

Regular price Sale price
£1,168.98
£999.99 You Save £168.99 0 Left In Stock
Use for Indoor & Outdoor
Extreme Durability - Never Buy Another Net Again
Play Sim Golf Anytime, Anywhere
  • Visa
  • Shop Pay
  • PayPal
  • Mastercard
  • Google Pay
  • Apple Pay
  • American Express

Get exclusive access to the Spornia Swing Success Program with any Spornia Golf Practice Net purchase, which includes FREE expert PGA coaching and specialised e-books designed to improve your game and gain consistency.

Bring The Golf Course Home

For the first time you don't need a dedicated space to play simulator golf. Set-up and take down the entire golf simulator package in around 5 minutes at home for under £1k. 

This bundle combines the Spornia SPG-7 golf practice net with the premium quality Spornia Academy Commercial Mat and the world-class Garmin Approach® R10 Launch Monitor.

See the Spornia Golf Simulator Buying Guide to learn how to build your home golf simulator.

Spornia SPG-7 Golf Practice Net

 *Rated #1 golf net in the world by MyGolfSpy, Golf Digest and others...

The Spornia SPG-7 Golf Practice Net allows you to practice and hone your swing ability in the comfort of your own home - inside or outside! We designed this practice net from top premium materials and included exclusive features, which is why it's been consistently rated on of the best golf nets in the world. 

      Swing with confidence from your Wedge to your Driver; you will have the confidence to hit thousands of balls. Designed to take a beating, this net will hold up to even the most rigorous of practice sessions. 

      • SPG-7 Golf Practice Net (Dimensions: 2.1m x 2.1m x 2m high) OR
      • Automatic Ball Return to your feet for constant practice
      • Easy & instant set up and take down
      • Included black target sheet protects and absorbs ball impact
      • Get instant feedback on your shots
      • Use for Indoor & Outdoor
      • Extreme durability - never buy another net again
      • White Golf Simulation Target Sheet - replacement
      • Roof attachment for short irons & wedges

      Spornia Academy Commercial Mat

      This Commercial Golf mat is the best golf mat on the market with Alignment Lines is designed to level up your practice sessions and help you perfect your stance, swing alignment, and club path. Made with durable nylon grass and highly-flexible EVA material, allowing you to practice thousands of swings without risk of damage. Perfect for beginners and pros alike!

      PRODUCT FEATURES: 

      • Commercial-grade mat used at golf ranges 
      • Absorbs club shock, easy on the wrists and elbows
      • Non-slip foam rubber bottom (20mm thickness) 
      • 4 x pre-punched hole inserts for Rubber Tee 
      • Can be rolled up for easy storage and transport
      • Recovers quickly without curling or creasing
      • Use Indoor & Outdoor (Weather-Proof)
      • DIMENSIONS 1.5M X 1.5M

      The Spornia Academy Mat also features curved lines and central markings to assist with swing alignment and correct body positioning and includes 1x black rubber tee for Driver at no extra cost.

      *We also offer a 30 day 'no-questions-asked' money back guarantee and a 12 month warranty.

      Garmin Approach® R10 Launch Monitor

      Small and easy to move from home to the driving range, the Garmin Approach® R10 is the portable launch monitor that brings the course to you. The ideal monitor to compliment your Spornia golf practice net, and help take your golf to the next level

      • Virtual rounds for more than 42,000 worldwide courses.
      • Step up your swing consistency by tracking more than a dozen golf metrics.
      • Time to train. View your shots on a detailed dispersion chart.
      • Seeing is believing. Record video clips of each shot.
      • Up to 10 hours of battery life means more time on the range.

      *If you'd like to order a custom bundle with different variations of our products, please contact Darcy via hello@spornia.uk and she will put something great together for you!

      • SPG-7 Golf Practice Net. Dimensions: 2.1m x 2.1m x 2.1m high (+ Roof extends 150mm to the height if necessary but it's important to note that the roof extension is flexible, and can bend upwords or downwards)
      • Noise Reduction Target Sheet - black
      • Roof attachment for short irons & wedges
      • Spornia Academy Commercial Mat
      • Garmin Approach R-10 Launch Monitor

      Check out our Shipping Information page.

      Customer Reviews

      Based on 3 reviews
      67%
      (2)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      33%
      (1)
      0%
      (0)
      I
      Ian W
      Top Product

      Excellant service and top quailty product. Net & mat are very high quaility materials and the net is very quick and easy to set up. Garmin R10 finishes off a great set up for a home golf simulation.

      Hi Ian,

      Thanks for the great review, we are happy to hear you are loving your purchases from us. We hope your home simulation set up is now complete and you're enjoying every bit of it.

      Regards,
      The Spornia Team

      J
      J Leung
      Good bundle but execution poor

      It's a good bundle and. the net and mat are great. However it came in four separate deliveries and the R10 had a fault (gap between the bottom join of the casings) and possibly not a new device as there were no tamper proof seals on the box or inner bag and the anti-scratch film on the R10 face had air bubbles suggesting it had been removed and reapplied. I'm now waiting for this issue to be resolved.

      Hi James,

      Our apologies again for the faulty R10 that you were sent. This was a very unusual situation and I hope you have now received your replacement product.

      Our aim is to provide our customers with a premium product and service and we always appreciate feedback. Some of our products are big and bulky and need to be sent with certain couriers, so they are shipped separately from other items in the order and will arrive separately. We do state this on the website but we will look at making it clearer.

      Unfortunately things don't always run perfectly, but we try. James, we hope you have now received all items and are enjoying your Spornia setup.

      Happy golfing!
      The Spornia Team

      M
      MR RAY VIEWEG
      Excellent customer service with a persona touch

      Great company with a personal touch. It's easy when things go well. When they don't it can vary between an inconvenience and a nightmare. There was a problem with the delivery of part of my order. They responded to my query immediately and fixed the problem quickly. They couldn't have done more. Excellent quality gear too.

      Hi Ray,

      Firstly our apologies again for the delivery hold up with your order. We've had some very unfortunate courier issues which have been causing us and our customers a lot of angst. We really appreciate your patience and understanding and for taking the time to write such a great review. As a small family business, it means a lot to us.

      So pleased to hear you're happy with your purchase and hope you're hitting them well.
      Happy Golfing!
      The Spornia Team

      REVIEWED BY

      Client Logo

      "Best Golf Net 2022 - The golf hitting net will stand the test of time"

      Client Logo

      “Why this indoor/outdoor hitting net is the best ‘we've ever seen"

      Client Logo

      "The best all-round practice net for your money"

      Get Yours In 3 Easy Steps


      Order Securely Online

      Shipped Within 24Hrs

      Receive In 2-3 Days

      Discover The Spornia Golf Practice Net!

      Use any club, including driver

      Use any club, including driver.

      Extreme durability - never buy another net again

      Extreme durability - never buy another net again.

      Pop-up technology easy instant set up and take down

      Pop-up technology - easy & instant set up and take down. (1-2min)

      SPG-7 GOLF NET
      Arrow
      Arrow
      Arrow
      Arrow
      Arrow
      Arrow
      Use for Indoor Outdoor

      Use for Indoor & Outdoor.


      Included target sheet protects and absorbs ball impact

      Included target sheet protects and absorbs ball impact.

      Get automatic ball return to your feet for constant practice

      Get automatic ball return to your feet for constant practice.

      Reviews

      4.9/5 Based on 1000+ Customers Reviews

      Discover The Spornia Golf Practice Net!

      SPG-7 GOLF NET
      Use any club, including driver

      Use any club, including driver.

      Extreme durability - never buy another net again

      Extreme durability - never buy another net again.

      Pop-up technology easy instant set up and take down

      Pop-up technology - easy & instant set up and take down. (1-2min)

      Use for Indoor Outdoor

      Use for Indoor & Outdoor.


      Included target sheet protects and absorbs ball impact

      Included target sheet protects and absorbs ball impact.

      Get automatic ball return to your feet for constant practice

      Get automatic ball return to your feet for constant practice.

      Reviews

      4.9/5 Based on 1000+ Customers Reviews

      Payments

      Here's What PGA Pros are Saying About Spornia...

      • Previous
      • Next
      Frame_5

      4.9/5 Based on 1000+ Customers Reviews

      Frame_136

      1000+ UK Golfers Swear By Spornia!

      Frequently Asked Questions

      Got questions? Find your answers here.

      What is the difference between the SPG-8, SPG-7 and SPG-5?

      Faq Icon

      The only difference between each is the size. The SPG-8 is 8 feet x 8 feet (2.4m x 2.4m), perfect for a simulator set-up. The SPG-7, our most popular net, is 7 feet x 7 feet (2m x 2m) and the SPG-5 is 5 feet x 5 feet, ideal for smaller areas such as an apartment or balcony.

      Is it difficult to set up and take down?

      Faq Icon

      No, with Spornia's pop up technology you can set your net up and take it down in seconds. This is one of the main reasons people love the Spornia nets. They’re portable, you don’t need a dedicated area so you can use your net anywhere, anytime!

      Watch this video to see how quick and easy it is to pop-up a Spornia net.

      Will the nets take Driver?

      Faq Icon

      Yes, the nets can take any club including Driver. The nets are designed to take a beating, they will hold up to even the most rigorous of practice sessions. You will have the confidence to hit thousands of balls.

      Pro Long Drivers such PGA Pro and Australasian Long Drive Champion Steffan Scutti (403yds) and World Long Drive competitor Matt Nicholls (434yds) use Spornia nets for practice.

      What if I shank the ball?

      Faq Icon

      We all have the occasional shanks but we stock side extension nets which increases the size of the hitting area and adds more safety to manage this.

      What are the dimensions and weight of the nets?

      Faq Icon

      The Spornia golf practice nets are quite large:

      - SPG-7: 2.1m x 2.1m x 2.1m high (7ft) (+ Roof extends 150mm to the height if necessary but it's important to note that the roof extension is flexible, and can bend upwords or downwards) 10kg

      - SPG-8: 2.4m x 2.4m x 2.4m. (8ft) (+ Roof extends 200mm to the height if necessary but it's important to note that the roof extension is flexible, and can bend upwords or downwards) 15kg

      - SPG-5: 1.6mm x 1.69m x 1.9m high (+ Roof extends 100mm to the height if necessary but it's important to note that the roof extension is flexible, and can bend upwords or downwards) (5ft) 7kg

      But we all have the occasional shanks so we stock side extension nets which increases the size of the hitting area and adds more safety to manage this.

      If you're still struggling to hit a 7ft (height and width) net, we have many PGA Pro ambassadors that can help with your swing.

      What is the Spornia Guarantee?

      Faq Icon

      All Spornia UK products are returnable within 30 days from the date of purchase for an exchange or refund. Plus, Spornia offers a 1-year warranty on all of our products against manufacturer’s defects. For more information about our return policy, click here

      Spornia nets have consistently rated one of the best golf nets in the world because they’re designed with top premium materials.

      Customer Reviews

      Based on 225 reviews
      93%
      (210)
      3%
      (6)
      0%
      (1)
      1%
      (2)
      3%
      (6)
      Excellent golf net and mat

      Very good quality product. Was kept informed during the shipping process and overall happy with buying from Spornia

      I
      Tri Turf Mat
      IAIN GRIFFIN
      Tri Mat

      Good quality and excellent addition to my set up. Fast delivery

      Side net

      Excellent

      High handicap golfer

      Bought with intention of improving all aspects of my game.Its cuts down on trips to range, great quality and very happy with purchase. Thank you

      Great net & mat, extra shank nets not so

      The mat is really good, the net is well made, is quick to put up and down and works really well, the only downside side is the extra shank protective nets which I purchased with the set don’t work all the time , unfortunately they are not high enough to prevent/catch a bad high shank, as a result x2 shanks did go over the fence into next doors garden, so have had to make a high screen using a sheet on our clothes line to catch the odd high shank.

      Great product and great customer service

      I've been using the net now for over 10 months. It's easy to put up and down, and looks like new. I had an issue but was quickly resolved - great customer service. Would highly recommend the net and the company.

      Spornia SPG-7 Golf Practice Net

      Side Net Extensions - 2 Sizes. (XL)

      Purchased together with my Spornia SPG - 8 net. Even though the SPG -8 net is large enough to catch all my golf shots, I wanted that extra peace of mind in case I hit a stray shot, which is always possible, especially when training to make changes or helping my boys with their golf development. I believe it’s a must purchase and am pleased I bought it. The side nets are the same quality as the main net and attach via Velcro at key positions. It works very well, in my opinion.

      As my hitting mat currently sits in stone slabs, I’m unable to tent peg the tips of the side net securely into the ground. However, a sand filled bag sitting on top of the side net tips is enough to secure them and keep them taught.

      As a design development idea, Spornia could add an integrated “longer tie up” solution for an alternate securing solution.

      Finally, It would be nice to have an internal storage pocket in the main SPG-8 carry bag for these side nets and other accessories. Just a thought.

      Not a good experience

      J
      Spornia Golf Simulator Bundle #2: SPG-8 Net + Spornia Academy Commercial Mat + Garmin Approach® R10
      J.C.

      Not a good experience

      Spornia SPG-8 Golf Practice Net - XL Edition

      This is an outstanding product which fully delivers on its promise. Not only that, the customer service and friendly communication matches the quality of the product and made the whole experience a pleasure from start to finish. I’m using the Spornia net every day and simply love it! Thank you.

      The set-up looks great Stefan! Thanks for such a positive review of the products, it's fantastic that you've had a positive experience with our customer service as well. We love hearing that your net has become a daily essential for you!
      Regards, The Spornia Team

      Impressive bit of kit

      Have to say I am very impressed with this. Well designed, durable good quality materials and easy to set up. Can't think of any negatives. Glad I went for the SPG-8 over the smaller version as it accommodates my occasional shank !.

      Highly recommended 5 stars

      Thanks Andrew! We're very happy to hear that your purchase has exceeded your expectations and thank you for your recommendation. Good to see the side extension nets are coming in handy as well!
      Regards, The Spornia Team

      5 star

      Good quality product accompanied by top quality communication. Essential in gaining the well deserved 5 star rating.

      Thank you, David! We're thrilled that you appreciate both the quality of our product and our top-notch communication. We appreciate the 5 star review!
      Regards, The Spornia Team

      Side extension nets

      Bought these for my garage set up 'just in case'. Found that I don't actually need them. I did put them on to how they fitted and it was fine.

      Thanks for the positive review Nicholas! Can never be too safe in case of those errant shanks. It sounds like you are striking them well which is great to hear. Happy practicing!
      Regards, The Spornia Team

      Great Quality Net and Mat

      I had a cheaper net that I bought on ebay during the pandemic but only lasted 6months.This net from Spornia is built to last...As you take it out the box you can tell the quality... You get what you pay for at the end of the day...

      Thank you, Gary! We're pleased to hear that our net and mat's quality has made a positive impact and we appreciate your recognition of their durability. We hope you continue to enjoy your home practising with your purchases.
      Regards, The Spornia Team

      Awsome net, Awsome customer service service

      Title says it all really. I originally bought the 7 and wanted bigger. I had a hassle free swap with no postage or restocking fee. What a great company. The net itself goes up and down so quick,it's part pop up, part poles but you don't need to wrestle it to get it back in the bag. Thanks very much.

      Thanks for such a positive review! It's fantastic to know you find our net awesome and we're pleased that our customer service met your expectations during the swap from SPG-7 to SPG-8 net. The home set-up looks great!

      Does the job with spg 8 net

      Makes the spornia net a viable simulator. Easy to fit. I have hit about 50 balls so far. Doing the job.

      Hi Pete, your set up looks great! Hope you continue to enjoy your purchase. Happy practicing!

      Very solid net - has caught all my shanks so far!

      Had a decent pop-up style net before but the Spornia has a much neater form factor, making the best use of space.
      The return function is useful for collecting up balls quickly, allowing yoou to use less balls which is important if you are using the expensive RCT balls.
      The side net has caught all my shanks so far, and as this type of net is most useful when trying to make swing changes, there will be a few of these !

      Thank you, Andrew! We're pleased to hear your Spornia net and the return function are making a positive difference in your practice, and we appreciate your feedback on the effectiveness of the side net for catching shanks. Happy practicing and we hope you are seeing improvement in the swing changes each net session.
      Regards, The Spornia Team

      Well finally got to open the box and check out the
      S P.G.7 golf net.
      As proper men do we don't bother with instructions just get on with it took me a tad over 5 min to put it up.

      I had some RCT balls hit about twenty shots all good to me same yardages as I was getting down the range earlier on that day.
      Stu a very happy bunny.
      Her indoors said don't forget we are going out soon .
      So started to try and reassembly the net after 20 min still no joy looked at the instructions after another 20 minutes checked out a video followed it reassembled it a tad under 2 minutes.
      Her indoors piped up I see you not a proper man then!!

      Brilliant bit of kit now I have now ordered the mat cannot tell you how much this will save me by not going to the range ..
      Excellent cheers stu.

      Hi Stuart,
      Glad to hear you are loving your net and have even purchased the mat as well! It sounds like the video and instructions were helpful in the end which is great. I'm sure you've got the hang of it now and will be setting up and taking down your net in short time in the future.
      Hope you are striking them well, happy hitting!
      Regards, The Spornia Team

      F
      Side Net Extensions - 2 Sizes
      Filippo Mazzarella
      New golf net

      Love this net. Had a few in my time and this is by far the best. Only criticism is the ball went through the net(corner)on a few occasions. Not a shank but a slight miss hit so keeping eye on it Bought the 2 side nets so may use spare one to cover the right corner

      Thank you, Filippo. We're thrilled to hear that our net stands out as the best for you. We appreciate your feedback about the corner issue and using the spare side net for added coverage is a smart solution. We hope you continue to love your net and if you ever have more insights to share, we'd love to hear them!
      Many Thanks, The Spornia Team

      Excellent Net

      I got this last week. It's quick and easy to put up and have it in my garage. Love the net and already starting to see an improvement in my game due to practicing more often. Very happy indeed.

      Hi Nicholas, we're thrilled to hear that you're already experiencing improvements in your game with our net and we appreciate your positive feedback. We hope to hear more about your game continuing to flourish!

      The Spornia Team

      FANTASTIC net and AMAZING customer service

      My husband is over the moon with the Net, he says it’s fantastic. I bought this for him as a gift and I must say, I have never experienced such wonderful customer service! I would 100% recommend them to anyone thinking about buying from this company!

      Thank you, Charlotte! We're delighted to hear that your husband is overjoyed with the net and we appreciate your kind words about our customer service. It was our pleasure to assist you!

      Regards, The Spornia Team

      A
      Tri Turf Mat
      Adam Gadd
      Tri Turf Mat

      Great quality mat with three different surfaces.
      Easy to fold up aswell.

      Thanks for the positive review Adam, we hope you are getting great enjoyment out of it and improving your game over the different types of surfaces!

      The Spornia Team

      Spornia 7

      Have to say this net works extremely well, easy to put up once you've done it a couple of times, packs away just as easily and takes roughly 5 minutes with two of us now. Bought sides nets which work well and the actual net takes a driver easily, ball return also works well.
      Haven't got any negatives to say currently having owned since Christmas and i think it is really good value for money.

      Hi Lee,
      We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our net and it's fantastic to know that the setup, functionality and value for money have met your expectations. We appreciate your support and positive feedback!

      The Spornia Team